Testimonials

Terry Barry (Mr. T)
Terry Barry (Mr. T)
25/01/2023
Both professional and personable. Extremely nice staff. Highly recommended.
cecilia
cecilia
06/01/2023
I had a great experience here! I was very nervous for my wisdom teeth removal but the doctor and the girls helping him were so nice and comforting. Without them I don’t think I would’ve been able to go through with the surgery. I am now healing from the surgery and everything has gone smoothly so far 🙂
robert widener
robert widener
06/01/2023
Very professional and friendly. Loved the staff thank you for your attention to a seamless experience. Dr Babiuk always professional and considerate. Went for implants looking into additional replacements due to partial that negatively interacting in gums and taste also affects my speech.
Amy Kouba
Amy Kouba
15/12/2022
This was an absolutely amazing experience! My oldest son needed 4 impacted molars removed, and I was not pleased with the reviews of the places recommended by his dentist and orthodontist and found this place myself. They were incredibly thorough in making sure they had all the paperwork, x-rays and other models before the event. We were given a care package prior to the surgery (something we purchased) to assist in reducing the swelling and to clean the wounds. We had a meeting prior to the surgery which covered everything that was going to happen with a clear outline of the process, paper work, and billing. The day itself was so smooth it was amazing. We arrived a little before the scheduled time, my son was seen around 20 minutes later, and the surgery itself was estimated to be 45 minutes and it was. We were in an out much quicker than I had expected. In addition to that, I was able to get all necessary meds at an on-site vending machine (InstyMeds) after the surgery very easily. My son had a headwrap for the ice packs, we were given extra gauze, chapstick for the chapped lips that occur during the procedure, extra ice packs, documentation to go home, and even a blanket to take with us! Anesthesia can give you the shivers so that was an amazing touch. We received meds for the pain, antibiotics, and meds to help the swelling, which should make this process as pleasant as one can hope to expect. Our appointment was at 8:40 and I believe we were home before 11! Very efficient in every detail! I am totally glad we went with this centre. In fact, we came back for my youngest son's procedures!
Medy Knurek
Medy Knurek
15/12/2022
Dr J. Babiuk and his entire staff are very professional, respectful, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone.
Glenn Podzimek
Glenn Podzimek
13/12/2022
My husband had to undergo a complicated oral surgery procedure. Dr. Babiuk was referred to him. The procedure went extremely well and his office staff was remarkably friendly. The follow up was detailed and consistent. We highly recommend The center for Oral Surgery in Joliet and Dr. Babiuk.
Alexandra Ganster
Alexandra Ganster
09/12/2022
I have severe dental phobia, but Dr. Babiuk and his lovely office gals were really through and very reassuring. Very appreciated.
Madonna Willis
Madonna Willis
01/12/2022
Great place very professional All the ladies in the office are awesome ! Dr. BABIUK is the BEST! Definitely Recommended …..Thanks !

See our Google Reviews and add your own here!

“I recommend Dr. Babiuk for anyone needing oral surgery. Dr. Babiuk and his staff are professional, kind, understanding of the concerns I had. I got verbal and written care instructions which were very helpful. I give a 5 Star Rating!” Suzy R.

Address:
3209 Fiday Rd, Joliet, IL 60431, United States

Second Location:

TheWisdomToothDoc™
1404 Aquarius Circle, Suite A
Ottawa, Illinois 61350

Call: (815) 254-1560

Text: (815) 473-3560

Fax: (815) 254-1562

Email: info@wisdomteethjoliet.com

Hours:
By appointment. Click here to Call us.

Google Reviews

Would you like to receive the latest updates from 
TheWisdomToothDoc™? Click here to sign up!